Super casual Trafford Centre OOTD!

Hey Guys!

I thought I’s just pop up this post super quick today as I have jut got back from the Trafford Centre Manchester and took a few outfit photos! I have been wearing this outfit quite a lot recently as its just so comfy and easy to throw on.

18555227_10212794253235615_1874573676_n18554511_10212794253075611_903197026_n18518832_10212794253115612_956024629_n

IMG_8550IMG_8552IMG_8553

Top: Brandy Melville, Jeans: New Look, Jacket: New Look, Belt: New Look, Shoes: Vans and Bag: Urban Outfitters (Similar Here).

This top from Brandy Melville I picked up when I was in Barcelona and I have not taken it off since. With it being 60% cotton its so comfortable an being England we haven’t had that much nice weather yet. These jeans are super black and have no rips in the knees which is what I had been searching for ages. This suedette biker jacket from New Look has been a favourite of mine for a few months now. For days when its too hot for a coat but not warm enough to go out without a jacket this is perfect. And the colour surprisingly goes with loads of things. I had a pair of bright blue Vans from the age of 12-16 and wore them to death so when I saw the trend of the Old Skool style Vans coming back into fashion I couldn’t resist it anymore and had to buy some. I know how comfy these are and being mainly black they go with everything!!

Hope you liked this post. I’m trying to put together a Spring/Summer new in bits I’ve got post but its been torrential rain in Manchester for the last week so haven’t been able to yet. But come tomorrow I will be university free for a year and a half until after placement so will try to post a lot more often!

Rosie

xxx

 

Leave a Reply

