Uni Outfits of the Week: First edition!

Hey guys!

I’m  back, roll over in shock another blog post within two weeks of my last one yet alone two months! Anyways I am trailing a new series I want to start posting more of, the outfits that I wear to uni in the week. I have my motivation back and want to try and push myself more in what I wear and follwing from that what I post on here! So ramble over here are the pictures of what I wore on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday of this week.

Monday 6th Feburary 2017:

ootd1

ootd-2ootd-3shoesdetails-2details

I have been lusting over buying a leopard print coat for a fair few months now, (Faux Fur of course) helped out by The Anna Edit I found this one on ASOS it’s in the sale now so go grab it quick! I was in uni from 9am-9pm this day with lectures and then cheerleading after so I wanted to be as comfy as possible. So I opted for a grey marl turtle neck from Boohoo, Missguided Denim jeans, a Western style belt from New Look  and is my bag (Couldn’t find the green one on website so this is the black version) and my new babies from New Balance (Sale steal get them quick from Footasylum).

Tuesday 7th February

tuesday-2tuesday-3tuesday-4tuesdaydetails-tues

Tuesday was another long day for me and comfort was key as well as it being bloody freezing up in Manchester. Jumper is from Primark, Jeans are from New Look (Blue version) the amount of compliments I have got when I’ve worn these is crazy, a good affordable pair of black jeans with the embroidery trend, ripped knees and cropped distressed ankles all rolled into one! Jacket Miss Selfridge (on offer atm), as are my boots (AKA the most wearable pair of black boots ever!) and my bag is New Look again as before. (p.s sorry about the exposure in these pictures I tried to edit it down but this is the closest I could get where the colours of the clothes still looked the same as they are in real life.)

Wednesday 8th February

wed-2wed-3wed

Sorry these last ones are mirror pictures I was in uni all day on Wednesday and it was dark by the time I got home. I think this was my most daring outfit of the week but also the coldest in my head its spring now but Manchester doesn’t agree. Top Primark was £10, Trousers Topshop (Black version) as are my shoes.

I hope you liked this new weekly outfit idea, let me know in the comments!

Rosie

xxx

Leave a Reply

