Jumper Dress Cinema Date OOTD

Hey Guys!

Well it’s been a while hasn’t it! Since my last post all the way back in August, I worked full time before coming back to Manchester to start my second year of studying Fashion Buying and Merchandising. Before I knew it is was straight back into assignments and in the thick of applying for a placement year in industry and then it was January 2017. But I am back and feeling really inspired again and it is safe to say I’ve done a lot of shopping while I was quiet on here!

First up is this amazingly comfy and easy to wear jumper dress which I picked up from Topshop just before Christmas. It can be worn in the day for uni or a casual lunch but then also styled up for a night out see below my take on the dress:

Day Look:



Jumper Dress – Topshop  (Here) Boots – Miss Selfridge (Here) on sale now!! Jacket Missguided (Similar Here) Backpack – Urban Outfitters (Similar Here or Here)

Night Look:

Switch it up and style it with these different accessories: Knee High Boots – Public Desire (Here) Leather Jacket – Miss Selfridge (Similar Here) Bag – Forever 21 (Similar Here)

Hope you liked my first post back hopefully there will be lots more to come…

Rosie

xxx

One thought on “Jumper Dress Cinema Date OOTD

Leave a Reply

