Prezzo date and outfit post

Hey guys!

So last week I went on a date to Prezzo and took some photos of my outfit and what I ate to show you all. As this goes up I am currently in France so have scheduled it to go up while I’m away, anyway on with the post!

IMG_3251

IMG_3253

IMG_3255

IMG_3256

There is always so much to choose from in Italian restaurants! We shared a starter and had the King Prawns in a pomodoro sauce with garlic, chilli and spinach with toasted ciabatta. It was so tasty not too spicy but it still had a kick to it and the prawns were cooked to perfection.

For my main I had the Tre Gusti pizza with; Pepperoni, seasoned chicken, pancetta, rosemary, mozzarella, tomato. I went for the classic style but it was still very big and filling. The rosemary was very strong but I liked the taste combined with all the different meats.

And finally for dessert I had the Salted caramel arctic slice which contained vanilla cream, salted caramel and golden honeycomb sandwiched between two slices of light sponge. I can’t explain how good this tasted the caramel, ice cream and sponge blended together perfectly.

IMG_3258

IMG_3260

IMG_3263

Now onto what I wore to dinner, I opted for this bold print dress from Boohoo. I love this dress as you can just slip it on and you are already most of the way there with your outfit. The shift dress style means its great for going out to dinner as no food baby will be obvious when you leave the restaurant. The material is textured which adds another dimension to the dress. I paired the dress with some heels from Public Desire. They look really pretty but I can’t lie they aren’t the most comfy pair on heels I own. But I love the pointed toe and lace up detail. My bag is vintage and my watch is Olivia Burton as always.

Hope you liked this post, and are enjoying your summer whatever you are doing.

Rosie

xxx

One thought on “Prezzo date and outfit post

Leave a Reply

