Summery/holiday outfit inspiration:

Hey Guys!

So as promised this is a summer outfit inspiration, some of these outfits I will be wearing on holiday in Cyprus and others back in England. Speaking of my holiday I am thinking of filming a holiday look book whilst I’m out there as I go in five days!! This would be my first video on my blog but I’m going to give it a go. Anyway I’m getting ahead of myself now on with this post first.

IMG_2881 IMG_2884 IMG_2886

This first outfit is definitely more likely wear on holiday as it is a very short dress, I do have denim shorts on underneath but you can’t really see in the photos. The dress is from H&M but is sold out on the website but here is one similar. I love how thin the material of the dress is so it makes it perfect for hotter weather, the lace up detail on the front also makes the dress more interesting. I think this dress will make a great beach cover up when wanting to cover up more or leave the beach for a spot of lunch. My sandals are Primark and my sunglasses Ray-Bans.

IMG_2878 IMG_2879

Outfit no.2 is also mainly for holiday but as the UK is apparently about to have a heat wave this week you could get away with this here I think. My top is from Topshop, I really like the texture of it and straps are a bit different to a normal cami top. My shorts are H&M, they are distressed denim which is everywhere at the moment, what I really like about them is that they are longer at the back so you don’t have to worry about your bum being exposed! My hat is from New Look, I think it’s essential that you have a big hat with you when on holiday or out in the sun as there is nothing worse then burning your scalp. There will be no chance of that with this hat! My sandals Primark again.

IMG_2934 IMG_2937 IMG_2939 IMG_2941

This third outfit is one more for the UK as the summer weather is very unpredictable and can turn cold at any time. My grey tee is from Primark, I love a grey tee I think it can be dressed up or down. I have paired my with some mom jeans from H&M (they’re now in the sale!), a tan belt from Boohoo, statement necklace from Topshop (old but similar here) and slip ons from Topshop again. Also if the weather really takes a turn you can add a leather jacket. Mine is from Miss Selfridge (similar here)

IMG_2988 IMG_2989 IMG_2994

This is the last outfit, my top is a black off the shoulders top in a Bardot style, it was from Primark and only like £4. My skirt is from Topshop and I love it, I think it can be worn all year round, and the buttons down the front are a slightly different style to other denim skirts I have seen recently. I just teamed these with my trusty Converse. My watch in all photos is from Olivia Burton.

So that’s it for todays post, I hope you liked it! If you want to keep up with my adventures in Cyprus follow my Instagram: rosieeebroadhurst. Enjoy your day whatever you are doing and the weather if its like it is in England now.

Rosie

xxx

One thought on “Summery/holiday outfit inspiration:

Leave a Reply

