The Body Shop loving!

Hey guys!

So as you may have been able to tell this post is going to be about all of the things I have been loving from The Body Shop recently. Its only really been in the last few months that I have really got into The Body Shop, but I’m so glad that I did. P.s. sorry I didn’t manage to get a post up last week I’m in the middle of my exams now so posts might be a bit hit or miss, but soon my exams will be over and I can blog to my hearts content. Anyway on with the post…

IMG_2701

TEA TREE SKIN CLEARING FOAMING CLEANSER – £5

This is the product  from The Body Shop that I have been using for the longest, it really helps to reduce redness and calm spots when I use it. And when I don’t use it I notice my skin gets worse. It’s also great to remove makeup. I normally apply to dry skin, then rub in circular motions, then remove with a flannel.This product also lasts a very long time, as you only need one to two pumps when using it.

IMG_2709

TEA TREE FACIAL TONER – £5

A toner is a new step in my skincare routine. This toner is from the same range as the cleanser. I just use it on a cotton pad after I have cleansed and before I moisturise. It gives the same benefits as the cleanser, giving you clearer skin but also help to prevent shine.

IMG_2707

CAMOMILE SUMPTUOUS CLEANSING BUTTER – £12

This is another cleanser that I like to used and I got this quite recently. I had heard a few YouTuber’s and bloggers talking about it so I wanted to see what all the fuss was about. I was also excited to try it because of how gentle it is on the skin, as recently my skin has been breaking out (I think due to stress) and sensitive. I was not disappointed it is so soft and gentle on the skin and removed your makeup in a non-harsh way. It also leaves your skin feeling so soft and smooth. like the other cleanser I just apply onto whats left of my makeup from that day, rub the butter in all over my face and then remove with a wet flannel.

IMG_2710 IMG_2711

VITAMIN E FACE MIST – £8.50

I also picked up the vitamin E face mist as the same time as the cleansing butter. I use this is two different ways, either to set my makeup just spritzing it a few times over my face. Or I spritz it a few times into my Real Techniques sponge and I then used the damp sponge to blend in my consealer.

IMG_2705

COCOA BUTTER BODY BUTTER AND VANILLA BODY BUTTER – £13

I love the body butters from The Body Shop as they keep your skin moisturised for so long. I have a mini sized cocoa butter and a big vanilla body butter, although the vanilla body butter was limited addition at christmas time. I just use the body butters after a shower or bath or before bed.

IMG_2714

And that is everything I have been loving from The Body Shop, if you have any recommendations please comment below. Also this week I bought the Smashbox Double Exposure Palette so look out for a post reviewing it and maybe even a video tutorial of me using it.

Rosie

xxx

2 thoughts on “The Body Shop loving!

Leave a Reply

