Spring Primark haul!

Hey guys!

So as you may have guessed by the title if this post I have a haul for you as I want to good old Primark last week and picked up a few bits. As I am going on holiday to two warm locations in the summer I wanted to get pieces that I could wear now and on holiday in a few months time. P.s. Sorry there wasn’t a post up last week it was the first week back at school after easter so it was a crazy week, but anyway moving onto outfit number one…

IMG_2404 IMG_2405 IMG_2409

So first up is this amazing patterned maxi dress! It has blues, oranges, pinks and greys running through it, it was £8. I think that the fit is very flattering as it is quite figure hugging up to the hips then it just hangs beautifully. I am not the tallest person ever but the length is perfect for me as it doesn’t skim the floor when I wear flat shoes with it. Talking of shoes the sandals that I am wearing in the photos are also from Primark they are a pale pink colour with a light snakeskin print on them along with some gems. I think that these will be great for smartening up an outfit when on holiday or even just to wear on a sunny day. These were £4. Primark doesn’t have a proper website where you can order items on so I will just list the prices. I also have a acid wash denim jacket in my hand from Boohoo (similar not same) to pop on if the weather is colder.

 IMG_2412 IMG_2413IMG_2414

Next is this patterned dress it has quite a high neckline and three quarter length sleeves. I love the pattern on this and feel that it’s quite vintage and 70’s looking. This dress was £10. I paired it with some new tanned sandals, these were £12 as they are real leather. I like that there is no divide in between where your big toe is, this can sometimes rub but there is no danger with these sandals.

IMG_2416 IMG_2418 IMG_2420

The next piece is this dream lacy crop top. it is very floaty for the top section and the back is just plain lace with the front having a cream insert over the bust.I think that the top was around £6/7. I have paired it with this topshop denim pinafore. And then the same tanned sandals as before.

 IMG_2422 IMG_2423IMG_2425

The next piece is this high neck black and white stripy top. It is textured also as well as sleeveless. I like this top as its a bit different with the higher neck line that isn’t a roll neck. This top was £6. I wore the top with a leather skirt from H&M (similar) and caged high heels that I got from Red Level quite a few years ago.

IMG_2427 IMG_2428 IMG_2429

The second to last piece I got from Primark was this blue and yellow floral top. I love the bold blues in it and the straps are a gold chain like material, which is something a bit different. Again a wore the top with my H&M leather skirt and Red Level heels.

IMG_2433

The final thing I picked up from Primark was these pyjama bottoms with biscuits on! I just thought that they were so funny. They are super comfy and I am wiring this post in them right now. They cost £7.

And that’s it! I will be back next week with another post fingers crossed!

Rosie

xxx

Leave a Reply

