Outfit of the day, casual leather skirt

Hey Guys!

So I’m back today with another outfit of the day post. In this outfit I am styling a leather skirt in a slightly different way…

IMG_2267 IMG_2269 IMG_2270

This is my casual take on a leather skirt which is normally styled up for the evening. My jumper is from Boohoo my skirt is from H&M (similar not same) and my shoes are from New Balance’s and are the most comfortable shoes that I own. I bought them in Munich in the summer but these are the closed match that I can find here on ASOS. I love this looks and think that it is so easy to wear and can be changed from a day to night outfit with a few simple changes.

So thats my latest outfit of the day post, I’ll see you next Tuesday for my recent beauty favourites of the recent month or two. So stay tuned for that!

Rosie

xxx

2 thoughts on “Outfit of the day, casual leather skirt

  1. i love the chunky sweater! thats what i been wearing lately just because it’s so warm and comfy! unfortunately it’s still pretty cold here in nyc =( if you get a chance, come check out my fashion and fitness blog!
    -Sincerelyaimee

Leave a Reply

