Favourite outfits and key pieces for spring

Hey guys!

So I am back with a little look book of some of my favourite new pieces and outfits that I have been loving recently as we head into the spring season. These outfits are a range of causal and smart looks and day and night looks. I will try to link everything as I describe it, if I can’t find it or its sold out I will try to find a similar alternative as ever. Lets begin then…

IMG_2303 IMG_2304 IMG_2306

This first outfit has to be one of the comfiest outfits to wear that looks causal but still like you’ve made an effort. The shirt is super comfy and from New Look (lucky for you as its just gone into the sale), the jeans are my trusty Joni pair from Topshop, my shoes are Converses, my tattoo chocker is from New Look again and my gold and black chocker is from Topshop. I find that this is a great outfit to wear to sixth form or to work (a clothes store).

IMG_2284 IMG_2287 IMG_2289

Again this outfit is casual but cute with this awesome tee that I picked up while in London, its from a brand called Tee and Cake but I got this from the Topshop on Oxford street. My jeans are the Joni style again but in black because I am obsessed! Is it bad that I am considering buying them in white too? I think we all know the answer is yes! Anyway again I put on my Converses and my necklace is from Topshop. (similar but not same)

IMG_2294 IMG_2296 IMG_2297

If any of you have read my post from when I went to London you would see that this is one of the outfits I wore whilst there, I wanted to show it again in better lighting but also with different shoes on. These are a new pair from H&M they are nice for spring as they are that bit more airy then boots and the gold chain adds something extra to the outfit. But I will say they take a bit of breaking in so I would advise you take plasters or Comped with you when you first wear them. The jeans are Joni’s again and the top is also from H&M (sorry can find same one).

IMG_2263 IMG_2264 IMG_2265

This next outfit is slightly more dressy. I am in love with this skirt from Boohoo, I feel like Cher from Clueless in it! I am loving the A-Line cut as well. I just paired it with a simple black t-shirt from New Look and black croc print shoes from Topshop (similar available in peach or silver) my necklace is the same one again from Topshop. (similar but not same)

IMG_2277 IMG_2278 IMG_2281

This is the second to last outfit and its this lovely playsuit from ASOS I bought it in the january sales but have managed to find it on the website: here. My shoes are from H&M (similar not same) and my necklace as before.

IMG_2273 IMG_2275 IMG_2276

Finally is this geometric print dress from Boohoo. I love the two tone layers to this dress, I think it can be styled up or down. And the shoes are the same as before from H&M.

So that is it for this big post. I hope you liked it and it may have given you some inspiration for looks you can create yourself this spring. Also I am thinking of trying out some celebrity makeup looks and putting them on here either in photo or video form, comment below if you like the idea of this. And 10 points if you have made it all the way to the end of this post.

Rosie

xxx

Leave a Reply

