First outfit of the day of the year!

Hey guys!

So it was a super casual Sunday outfit of the day for me yesterday, so I thought I would share it with you!

IMG_1677 IMG_1676

 

 

My leather jacket is from Miss Selfridge, my top is from Topshop (my earrings are also from Topshop), my mom jeans are from H&M, my belt is from New Look and finally my shoes are from Converse. I used the Naked3 palette on my eyes and my lip colour is Pink In The Afternoon from Revlon.

Hopefully by the end of this week I will have a post up about my January Look Fantastic box I ordered, talking through what products I received, so look out for that!

Rosie

xxx

One thought on “First outfit of the day of the year!

Leave a Reply

