Two outfits of the days in one post!

It’s been a little while since my last post, it’s just been crazy with applying to university and school work! But here I am with a post of two outfits I have worn this week featuring some new Autumn/Winter purchases from Boohoo and Missguided!

This is the first outfit:

IMG_0881.JPG

IMG_0885.JPG

IMG_0883.JPG

IMG_0890.JPG

IMG_0893.JPG

My coat is from Boohoo, I got it earlier this year and there are very similar one still available here. My t-shirt is just a big over sized white top also from Boohoo! My Converses are from JD Sports My necklace is from Topshop and the lipstick is one I featured in my last post! My trousers are a lovely new pair from Missguided! The trousers new and are the Amy Geo Print Crepe Cigarette Trousers and I love them! They are so comfortable and can make any outfit look smarter! I was on the hunt for a pair of trousers that I could wear everyday that weren’t jeans and these were perfect. The trousers were actually my first purchase from Missguided  but I will definitely be ordering more…

Outfit number two:

IMG_0898-1.JPG

IMG_0897-1.JPG

IMG_0899-1.JPG

IMG_0896-1.JPG

In this outfit my coat is from H&M this season and it is so warm and I love the monochrome effect from the grey tones. My jumper is from Topshop last winter but here is a very similar version available now. My jeans are from Topshop again and are the Joni style. For me having a good pair of boots for the Winter is essential, so when I saw this pair on the Boohoo website I couldn’t resist! They are flat so even when I’ve worn them all day my feet aren’t aching. Boohoo have put a twist on the traditional Chelsea boot style with the pattern of the elastic part and the gold trim around the sole of the boot. These are the Ria Gold Trim Chelsea Boots.

I am getting very excited about Christmas this year and am going to start buying for friends and family soon. What are you all planning for Christmas?

Rosie

xxx

Leave a Reply

