Late October perchases!

It’s crazy to think that it is already the end of October, soon enough it will be Christmas!
I thought i’d share with you a few bit and bobs I picked up at the end of this month, you will probably be able to see a colour theme running through!

Cropped burgundy jumper:
As it is gettting colder now I thought it was time to get a new jumper. I love the colour of this Jumper from Miss Selfridge and because it is slightly cropped it’s fun, can be layered but also worn while it’s not freezing.
IMG_0325.JPG
This is how I style it for autumn winter:
IMG_0329.JPG

IMG_0315.JPG
Jumper, Coat, Jeans, Converse

Annabelle turtle neck bodycon dress:
Tartan prints are everywhere right now and I had to get my hands on some! I found this dress from Boohoo and fell in love. It’s a bodycon style but the three quarter length sleeves are great and you don’t feel like everything is on show with them and the turtle neck.

IMG_0305.JPG

IMG_0304.JPG
Dress, Shoes

Black croc print bag:
I have recently got a new laptop and needed a bag to fit it in and also one that I can fit all of my folder for sixth form in. This big black bag from H&M was perfect and it also comes with a handy strap so that you dont always have to hold the bag on you arm.

IMG_0333.JPG

<a href="https://A

IMG_0331-0.JPG

IMG_0332-0.JPG
Bag

Topshop lipstick and Rimmel lipliner:
The dark lip trend is one that comes around every Autumn/Winter and I wasn’t about to miss out on it! I had been looking for the Topshop lipstick called Biguiled and finally it was back in stock in my local Toppers so I made a cheeky perchase. The only downfall of the Topshop lipsticks is that they bleed a little bit so I bought a lipliner from Rimmel in the shade black orchid and I love it, it’s so long lasting and great value for money!

IMG_0295.JPG
Lipstick, Lipliner

Hope you liked this post guys! I’m going away to Centre Parcs this weekend, what are you doing? And Happy Halloween everyone!

Rosie
xxx

Leave a Reply

