Drugstore bronzed autumn makeup!

Hey guys!
I had a bit of extra time to get ready so I thought I would put on my favourite makeup look of the season, it’s bronzed and brown toned eyes and a nude lip with a pink undertone!

IMG_0031.JPG

IMG_0030.JPG

IMG_0032.JPG

Here are the products and brushes I used to create this look!

IMG_0048.JPG

IMG_0076.JPG

For my foundation I used the Bourjois healthy mix foundation, I would say that it is medium coverage is long wearing and it smells like suncream that you had when you were little! I love that though. I used the Real Techniques expert face brush to apply my foundation.

IMG_0050.JPG

I then applied my concealer it’s the Collection lasting perfection concealer, it gives great coverage for dark circles, spots and blemishes. I use medium cool 2. I blend in my concealer I use brush from Primark.

IMG_0051.JPG

IMG_0053.JPG

I then powdered all over with the Rimmel stay matte powder, I use the translucent shade as I am quite pale. I use a powder brush from elf.

IMG_0055.JPG

IMG_0054.JPG

Next I filled in my brows with the Sleek brow kit in dark, I use the Mac 266 angled brush to do this! The mirror in the kit is really useful and the tweezers are great!

IMG_0062.JPG

IMG_0056.JPG

I then moved onto the eyes, all over my lid I used the Maybelline 24 colour tattoo in on and on bronze, I just used my finger to push this onto my lids. I love this product, and believe that it is very long lasting and great for Autumn!

IMG_0065.JPG

IMG_0066.JPG

For eyeliner I used a brown pencil from a company call Jelly Pong-Pong I picked this up at the Clothes Show Live in February and have been loving a warmer tones eyeliner as apposed to a harsh black. The camera wasn’t picking up the colour very well but this is what it looks like:

IMG_0068.JPG

IMG_0067.JPG

Lastly for the eyes I used the Loreal volume million lashes excess, I can’t speak highly enough of this product it make my lashes look long and full without becoming clumpy!

IMG_0071.JPG

IMG_0070.JPG

I then contoured with my Soap and Glory Solar Powder bronzer! I love this and always keep it in my handbag as the mirror great for checking the up on your makeup on the go! I used a brush that I got from the clothes show live a few years ago!

IMG_0064.JPG

IMG_0063.JPG

The final touch was my lipstick, Asia by Rimmal is the one I have on. This is always my go to lipstick when I’m unsure of what to put on, the dark nude with a brown/pink undertone is lovely!

IMG_0073.JPG

IMG_0074.JPG

So that’s my whole look, I hope this look may have inspired your Autumn makeup. All the products I used are available from either Boots or Superdrug.

Rosie
xxx

Leave a Reply

