Outfit of the day! Mom jeans and Flannel shirt

It’s been a little while since my last post so here’s an outfit of the day! I may be a little bit late to the party on this one but I recently bought a pair of mom jeans and this is how I style them!

IMG_5018.JPG

IMG_5016.JPG
The flannel shirt and mom jeans are both from H&M the leather jacket is from Miss Selfridge
My trainers are from New Balance and are the comfiest shoes ever!!

Here’s a closer look at the accessories I had on:

IMG_5021.JPG
My watch is from River Island. Both the necklace and earrings are from Topshop.

I love this outfit and think it is perfect for this transitional season that we are in at the moment when it is not cold enough big woolly jumpers and many layers but the summer is defiantly over!

Let me know if you liked this outfit!
Rosie
xxx

4 thoughts on “Outfit of the day! Mom jeans and Flannel shirt

  1. I really love your blog, your posts are all so beautiful! I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other 🙂 I am so glad I got to discover you ❤

Leave a Reply

