Ko Chang Island

Hey guys! it’s time for my penultimate post from my trip to Thailand and Cambodia. Straight after our trek we travelled down to the island of Ko Chang for some R&R. The beaches were amazing with white sand and crystal blue sea.

DSCF1336 DSCF1337

While we were on the island we organised to go snorkelling, the camera that I bought on the trip with me could be used underwater, these are some of the photos I took.

DSCF1339 DSCF1362 DSCF1368 DSCF1371

On the last night we went for a big meal with all the money we had saved throughout the trip so far, the restaurant was right on the beach and after our meal there were some fire dancers/jugglers, this is a cool shot I got.

DSCF1391

That was all that I got up to on the island apart from a few lazy days on the beach as we weren’t there for long before we moved onto Cambodia. Come back tomorrow for my last post about my time in Cambodia. Let me know if you liked this post!

Rosie

xxx

Leave a Reply

