Outfit of the day-White jean trend!

Sorry this is my first post in ages, I have been super busy with A-Level revision and exams! But they are done now so this is a quick outfit of the day post and hopefully on Sunday I’ll be uploading a big summer haul post!

So here is my outfit!

20140625-155016.jpg

My crop top with the navy stripes and flower detail is from Topshop, my white jeans are from H&M but they are a massive trend this summer and are available everywhere. My shoes are nude T-bars Mary-Janes are from Primark and have really cute cut out details! My rings are a mixture from Topshop.

Hope you liked this post, more coming soon also I’m going to Munich next week so am hoping to do a daily style dairy when I get back of what I wore on each day!

Rosie
xxx

2 thoughts on “Outfit of the day-White jean trend!

Leave a Reply

