Watch lust!

I love watches and today I found a new designer who I am in love with the company is called Olivia Burton, they sell through their own website but also sell through Asos, Topshop and John Lewis.

Looking on Asos‘  and Topshop’s website these are my favourite pieces from the collection;

Olivia Burton Turquoise Colour Crush Watch
Olivia Burton Turquoise Colour Crush Watch
OLIVIA BURTON WOODLAND WATCH
OLIVIA BURTON WOODLAND WATCH
OLIVIA BURTON MIDI DIAL TAN WATCH
OLIVIA BURTON MIDI DIAL TAN WATCH
Olivia Burton Exclusive for ASOS Cream Woodland Watch
Olivia Burton Exclusive for ASOS Cream Woodland Watch

I think I will have to wait till next payday to get myself one of these! however I feel that all of the Olivia Burton watches are very versatile and will work well as an accessory to all outfits.

Rosie

xxx

 

 

Leave a Reply

