Spring haul

Happy Easter guys! Sorry its been a while since my last post, I have had a lot of revision to do! Anyway! As the weather is finally turning for the better I have investing in a few pieces to wear during spring and summer. In the first outfit I’m wearing the new item of clothing I bought are the Topshop Joni jeans, this is how I’ve styled them for a casual day look.

Image

Jeans, Topshop

Top, Primark

Leather jacket, Miss Selfridge

Shoes, New Look

I have always been a lover of the Topshop jeans especially the Joni high waisted style as i feel that they suit my figure the best. I had to repurchase some in a different colour!

Image

The second outfit I bought was from an online company called Motel Rocks. I had heard a lot about them from my friends so finally decided to have a look and was not disappointed. In the end I chose a coordinate skirt and top.

IMG_3851

 

Co-ords are very big trend at the moment so I wanted one for ages, I love the back to the top!

IMG_3857

I’m also wearing, RayBans  sunglasses and Converse low-tops, my watch is from River Island.

I love the versatility that comes with this coordinate so I styles it in two other ways wearing the top and skirt as separates.

IMG_3860

 

The skater skirt is from Topshop.

IMG_3873

Again my Top is from Topshop, are you sensing a theme I’m a Topshop addict! My necklace is from USC.

My last outfit Boohoo and Topshop based:

IMG_3965

 

My coat is from Boohoo and I love it. The colour is a great transition from Winter to Spring, also the coat is not too thick but still keeps you toasty on cooler days. My only slight grievance is the length of the arms, they are quite long but are not a major problem as I have taken to rolling them up.

In the picture I am also wearing a shirt from H&M, a skirt from Topshop and Shoes from Topshop. Its these shoes that are also part of the haul, I have worn my Covnverses sooo much and felt like it was time to invest in a new pair of shoes that where also a bit smarter.

IMG_3969IMG_3970

Hope you liked this post let me know in the comments.

Rosie

xxx

4 thoughts on “Spring haul

Leave a Reply

