Tanya Burr makeup

I feel like I haven’t posted in a while so this is a quick one! I’ve been following beauty/fashion blogger and YouTuber Tanya Burr for a long time and am a tiny bit obsessed! Last night she put up a makeup tutorial imitating Nicole for misguided collection.
I have tried to do the same today with my beauty products.

20140405-134830.jpg
For my basic face makeup I just used my essetials; the Rimmel Match Perfection foundation, the Rimmel Wake Me Up concealer and the Rimmel Stay Matte powder. On my eyes as a base I used the urban decay primer in Eden and then a warm chocolaty brown on my lids and under my eyes I then added the gold from the Urban Decay naked3 over the top to give that gold wet shimmery look, I then used the L’Oreal eyeliner in a thin line for definition and then to finish I added the Maybaline falsies mascara.
For my lips I used the Revlon lipstick in cherry blossom.
I then contoured and bronzed.

20140405-135748.jpg
I hope you found this post interesting!

Rosie
xxx

2 thoughts on “Tanya Burr makeup

Leave a Reply

