Outfit of the day…

This is my second outfit of the day post I thought I would do another as the first one seemed to go down well! 🙂
So this is what I’m wearing:

20140327-080005.jpg
My acid wash denim jacket is from boohoo, it’s great because of how thin it is but still keeps you warm. The green crop top is from Topshop, I got it in the summer when I went on a trip to Cambridge with my friend Eve. My skirt is from the divided basics section in H&M, I find this skirt very versatile, you can dress it up or down and the jersey material is super comfortable!

20140327-080446.jpg
The picture above is bad lighting but you can see the chunky chain necklace I’m wearing, it’s from Topshop again, I don’t normally wear such a statement necklace like this but I bought it on a whim and love it!

My shoes a Converse low tops and are my go to shoes although because I wear them so much they are looking at bit tatty or well loved if you prefer.

20140327-080946.jpg
Makeup wise I used the Maybelline master precise eyeliner. I mixed three lip products, a light pink from Revlon, a darker pink with shimmery hints and then the lip bullet from Topshop on the top. I like to experiment with my lipsticks to create new shades!
I hope you enjoyed this post

Rosie
xxx

Leave a Reply

