Essential everyday makeup!

I love makeup, but always want to make sure that it looks natural and not over the top! So for the best foundation combo I used the Rimmel match perfection foundation in 100 ivory. I have found it gives the best coverage even when I’m having a bad skin day but also it blends really well!

I know I said a combo so the second tool I used for my makeup is the Real Techniques expert face brush! I got this as a gift and it’s amazing! I have found that it is so much better than a flat foundation brush and it’s versatile so if you are in a rush then you can use the brush for powder as well as foundation!

I’m no expert in makeup but for anyone that is starting out with wearing foundation I couldn’t recommend match perfection enough! It isn’t too cakey but still gives great coverage!
I hope you likes my second blog post!
Rosie
xxx

20140315-083705.jpg

Leave a Reply

